Board of Directors

President

Susie Jones

Sirius Technical Services

susie.jones@siriustechnical.com

President-Elect

Adrienne Waldrop, SHRM-SCP

White-Spunner Construction

adrienne.waldrop@white-spunner.com

Vice President Membership

Jeremy Moore

Spring ISd

jsmoore@protonmail.com

Vice President Membership

Karla Rodgers

Sunrise Dermatology

krodgers@sunrisederm.com

Secretary

Cynthia Giddens

SOUTHERN EARTH SCIENCES INC

cgiddens@soearth.com

Past President

Jeanine Wilson

Mobile County Health Department

jwilson2@mchd.org

Treasurer

Carol Statter

Infirmary Health System

carol.statter@infirmaryhealth.org

Treasurer

Courtney Antoinette Washington

MAWSS

cfwash2@gmail.com

College Relations

Kelly Woodford

Univ of South Alabama

kwoodford@southalabama.edu

Governmental Affairs

Celia Collins

Johnstone Adams LLC

cjc@johnstoneadams.com

Certification Coordinator

Jaquita Tucker

Wells Fargo Bank

Tuckerjaquita411@gmail.com

SHRM Foundation

Shelly Mathis

Mobile Infirmary Health System

Shellymathis46@yahoo.com

Conference Chair

Adrienne Waldrop, SHRM-SCP

White-Spunner Construction

adrienne.waldrop@white-spunner.com

Conference Co-Chair

Lindsey Hall

CPSI

lindsey.hall@cpsi.com

Door Prize Coordinator

Angelica E Brasington

WESCO Gas & Welding Supply Inc

aeliselyons@aol.com

 

Susie Jones

President

Sirius Technical Services

Adrienne Waldrop, SHRM-SCP

President-Elect

White-Spunner Construction

Jeremy Moore

Vice President Membership

Spring ISd

Karla Rodgers

Vice President Membership

Sunrise Dermatology

Cynthia Giddens

Secretary

SOUTHERN EARTH SCIENCES INC

Jeanine Wilson

Past President

Mobile County Health Department

Carol Statter

Treasurer

Infirmary Health System

Courtney Antoinette Washington

Treasurer

MAWSS

Kelly Woodford

College Relations

Univ of South Alabama

Celia Collins

Governmental Affairs

Johnstone Adams LLC

Jaquita Tucker

Certification Coordinator

Wells Fargo Bank

Shelly Mathis

SHRM Foundation

Mobile Infirmary Health System

Adrienne Waldrop, SHRM-SCP

Conference Chair

White-Spunner Construction

Lindsey Hall

Conference Co-Chair

CPSI

Angelica E Brasington

Door Prize Coordinator

WESCO Gas & Welding Supply Inc

President

Susie Jones

Sirius Technical Services

susie.jones@siriustechnical.com

President-Elect

Adrienne Waldrop, SHRM-SCP

White-Spunner Construction

adrienne.waldrop@white-spunner.com

Vice President Membership

Jeremy Moore

Spring ISd

jsmoore@protonmail.com

Vice President Membership

Karla Rodgers

Sunrise Dermatology

krodgers@sunrisederm.com

Secretary

Cynthia Giddens

SOUTHERN EARTH SCIENCES INC

cgiddens@soearth.com

Past President

Jeanine Wilson

Mobile County Health Department

jwilson2@mchd.org

Treasurer

Carol Statter

Infirmary Health System

carol.statter@infirmaryhealth.org

Treasurer

Courtney Antoinette Washington

MAWSS

cfwash2@gmail.com

College Relations

Kelly Woodford

Univ of South Alabama

kwoodford@southalabama.edu

Governmental Affairs

Celia Collins

Johnstone Adams LLC

cjc@johnstoneadams.com

Certification Coordinator

Jaquita Tucker

Wells Fargo Bank

Tuckerjaquita411@gmail.com

SHRM Foundation

Shelly Mathis

Mobile Infirmary Health System

Shellymathis46@yahoo.com

Conference Chair

Adrienne Waldrop, SHRM-SCP

White-Spunner Construction

adrienne.waldrop@white-spunner.com

Conference Co-Chair

Lindsey Hall

CPSI

lindsey.hall@cpsi.com

Door Prize Coordinator

Angelica E Brasington

WESCO Gas & Welding Supply Inc

aeliselyons@aol.com